For Faculty



 

Professional Use Websites

Local Information

bullet

Teachscape Website Login

bullet

Chamberlain Campus Faculty Login

bullet

Faculty State E-Mail Account

bullet

K12 Data Center

bullet Flex$ystem Website
bullet South Dakota Professional Development
bullet United Streaming
bullet DigitalCurriculum
bullet NetTrekker (search engine)
bullet TIE
bullet Atomic Learning
bullet Performance Plus (formerly Tech Paths Website)
bullet Classroom Connections Website
bullet Character Counts Website
bullet Web CT 6 Login
bullet Go2Web20
bullet HubPages
bullet DiscoveryEducation
bullet SD Technology Standards
bullet
  • 2018-2019 Master Class Schedule
  • 2018-2019 Laptop Handbook
  • 2018-2019 Student Handbook
  • 2018-2019 Faculty Handbook
  • 2018-2019 Para Handbook
  • 2018-2019 Activities Handbook
  • 2018-2019 Activity Form Packet
  • bullet  2018-2019 Concession Schedule
    bullet  
    bullet
    bullet
    bullet                        
    bullet
    bullet LanSchool: Directions / Channel Lists
    bullet Career Cruising - Teacher Administration Site
    bullet CHS Printer List
    bullet Campus: ICU Missing Assignments Video
    bullet Flexible Work Days Survey

    Local Professional Files

    Faculty Intranet Only Files

     
    bullet
    bullet Calling Tree
    bullet Faculty phone extension numbers
    bullet Travel and Sub pay schedule
       
     

    Class Advisors

    Seniors (2019)

    Mr. Dunaway, Mrs. Gieseler, Mr. Graves, Mr. Kurtz, Mr. O’Grady, Mrs. Tyrell, Mrs. Waterbury

    Juniors (2020)

    Ms. Pazour, Mr. Catoe, Ms. Hartman, Mrs. Larson, Mr. Rademacher, Mrs. Vanderley, Mr. Winter

    Sophomores (2021)

    Ms. Brownell, Mr. Caine, Mr. Carlson, Mrs. Cox, Mrs. Longhenry, Mr. Toering

    Freshmen (2022)

    Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Goltermann, Ms. Long, Mr. Ten Eyck, Mr. Wendt, Mrs. West
    8th (2022)
    Mr. Carruthers, Ms. Dyson, Ms. Duffy, Mr. Olson, Mrs. Nelson
    7th (2023)
    Mr. Giese, Mr. Wendt, Mrs. Powers, Mrs. Goltermann, Mr. Mathwig, Mrs. Schlaffman

       
    Name Position EMail State Website Other Website
    Char Brownell Para-Professional Char.Brownell.@k12.sd.us
    Karla Burke SpEd Director  Karla.Burke@k12.sd.us    
    Trisha Burke Plays  Trisha.Burke@k12.sd.us    
    Phil Carlson Band phil.carlson@k12.sd.us
    Thomas Carruthers 7/8 Title Math thomas.carruthers@k12.sd.us Website
    Carrie Cox Chem / Physics cc225@k12.sd.us
    Amy Donovan English amy.donovan@k12.sd.us Website
    Jesse Dunaway  7-12 Choir  Jesse.Dunaway@k12.sd.us    
    Allison Duffy MS Lang Arts  Allison.Duffy@k12.sd.us    
    Melissa Dyson 9th English melissa.dyson@k12.sd.us Google Website
    Lucas Giese PE/Health Lucas.Giese@k12.sd.us Website
    Susie Gieseler English susie.gieseler@k12.sd.us Website
    Sandi Goltermann SPED Sandi.Goltermann@k12.sd.us    
    Justin Graves Agriculture justin.graves@k12.sd.us Website FFA
    Wade Hamiel Para  Wade.Hamiel@k12.sd.us    
    Jason Handel Resource Officer Jason.Handel.@k12.sd.us
    Kelsey Hartman  Art  Kelsey.Hartman@k12.sd.us    
    Marj Hope Para-Professional marj.hope@k12.sd.us
    Sara Hopkins Para-Professional Sara.Hopkins@k12.sd.us
    Debra Johnson Superintendant deb.johnson@k12.sd.us Website

         
    Jim Killion Custodian jim.killian@k12.sd.us
    Sherri Knippling Para-Professional Sherri.Knippling@k12.sd.us
    Bill Kurtz Social Science bill.kurtz@k12.sd.us Website Wikispaces
    Bobbi Larson SPED Bobbi.Larson@k12.sd.us    
    Carrie Lewis Lunch Director      
    Renee Long English renee.Long@k12.sd.us Website
    Aamanda Longhenry 7/8 Science Amanda.Longhenry@k12.sd.us Website
    Carl Mathwig  7/8 Band  Carl.Mathwig@k12.sd.us    

    Donna Neeman Title 1 Director  Donna.Neeman@k12.sd.us    
    Adam Nelson Math an043@k12.sd.us
    Valerie Neuharth 7/8 Social Studies  Valerie.Neuharth@k12.sd.us    

    Kelli Pazour Math kelli.pazour@k12.sd.us Website



    Cadena Powers Science cadena.powers@k12.sd.us Physical Science Earth Science
    Jeff Rademacher Math Jeff.Rademacher@k12.sd.us
    Lisa Schlaffman MS Keyboarding lisa.schlaffman@k12.sd.us Website Wiki Spaces

         
    Jeff Steckelberg Principal jeff.steckelberg@k12.sd.us
    Thomas TenEyck Science  Thomas.TenEyck@k12.sd.us    
    Botany Titterington  Para-Professional  Botany.Titterington@k12.sd.us    
    Janet Titterington Para-Professional janet.titterington@k12.sd.us
    Linda Todd Para-Professional Linda.Todd@k12.sd.us
    Jerry Toering Math jerry.toering@k12.sd.us Website

       
    Chelsey Tyrell Guidance Councelor  Chelsey.Tyrell@k12.sd.us    
    Carissa VanderLey Social Science carissa.vanderley@k12.sd.us Website Wiki Spaces
    Brenda Waterbury English Brenda.Waterbury@k12.sd.us    
    Blake Wendt MS Math  Blake.Wendt@k12.sd.us    
    Sandy West Business sandy.west@k12.sd.us Website
    Emily Wiekamp SpEd Emily.Wiekamp@k12.sd.us
    Garry Winter Computer garry.winter@k12.sd.us Website
    Nathaniel Winter Technology Support nathaniel.winter@k12.sd.us Website